“Nine” from 2009 is a compilation of previously unreleased live songs of the “World Through My Eyes” tour. On this recordings you find RPWL concert classics such as “Three Lights” or “Home Again“. The four solo pieces, each of the band members Kalle Wallner, Manni Müller, Chris Post and Yogi Lang, make this Album complete and give a nice view on what makes the typical RPWL sound so special.
The limited edition is not available anymore and has become a little rarity over the years.

01 Trying To Kiss The Sun
02 Lights
03 Let There Be More Light
04 Tell Me Why
05 Home Again
06 Someone Else
07 Release Me
08 ’48
09 Another Day

Yogi Lang (vocals, keyboards)
Kalle Wallner (guitars)
Manni Müller (drums)
Chris Postl (bass)

Release 21.09.2009
Label Gentle Art Of Music
Distribution Gentle Art Of Music

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden