The Gentle Art Of Music

The Gentle Art Of Music

Release 2010

10 turbulent years have passed by the Freising-based artrock band. The perfect occasion to celebrate the band anniversary extensively. RPWL present a double cd with all their hits from the last ten years but also new interpretations featuring acoustic arrangements. Well-known musicians like Ray Wilson, but also new friends like Tom Norris (London Symphony Orchestra) or the world-famous Hang-player Manu Delago are featuring RPWL.

CD1 / Compilation:
01. Hole In The Sky
02. Crazy Lane
03. I Don’t Know
04. Home Again
05. The Gentle Art Of Swimming
06. Sun In The Sky
07. Roses
08. Wasted Land
09. 3 Lights
10. Silenced
11. Choose What You Want To Look At

CD2 / Revisited:
01. Sleep
02. Trying To Kiss The Sun
03. Moonflower
04. Watching The World
05. Start The Fire
06. Farewell
07. World Through My Eyes
08. Cake
09. Fool
10. Breathe In, Breathe Out
11. Bound To Reach The End

Yogi Lang (vocals, keyboards)
Kalle Wallner (guitars)
Manni Müller (drums)
Chris Postl (bass)

Release 26.03.2010
Media 2CD GAOM002
Label Gentle Art Of Music
Distribution Soulfood Music

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden