The RPWL Live Experience | Live 2CD

The RPWL Live Experience

Release 2009

Double CD Digipack “The RPWL Live Experience”, recorded in Katovice/Poland on February, the 17 2009 thduring the “RPWL Experience Tour”. Available on DVD and double-CD.

1. Hole In The Sky
2. Breathe In, Breathe Out
3. Three Lights
4. Start The Fire
5. Silenced
6. This Is Not A Prog Song
7. Sleep
8. Opel
9. Waiting For A Smile
10. Trying To Kiss The Sun
11. Wasted Land
12. Roses
13. Biding My Time
14. I Don’t Know

Yogi Lang (vocals, keyboards)
Kalle Wallner (guitars)
Markus Jehle (keyboards)
Marc Turiaux (drums)
Chris Postl (bass)

Reissue 01.01.2013
Release 29.02.2008
Media CD GAOM018
CD Special Edition GAOM018SE
Label Gentle Art Of Music
Distribution Soulfood Music