Yogi Lang | No Decoder

Yogi Lang | No Decoder

Release 2010

Singer, keyboarder and producer Yogi Lang has summoned prominent supporters for his album: Manni Müller on drums (Ex-RPWL, CLAUDIA KORECK), Torsten Weber on guitar (DOORS OF PERCEPTION) and distinguished bass luminary Guy Pratt (PINK FLOYD) underline and emphasize the singer’s expressive lyrics in their very own exceptional way. Special appearances by violinist Anne de Wolff (ROSENSTOLZ among others) and Dominique Leonetti, singer for French progressive band LAZULI, add another artistic layer of color to the record. An album as complete and as personal as in any way possible: Yogi Lang defies of staffage and needless acoustic decoration – the songs float free within the emotions and leave certain topics to move drift spherically in time. With the stunning Artwork from Artist Judith Reichart the Digipack becomes a real collector’s piece. Furthermore, the digital download-package includes a bonus track, which doesn’t appear on the regular album.

01. Can’t Reach You
02. Sacrifice
03. Our World Has Changed
04. Sail Away
05. Our Modern World
06. No Decoder
07. Alison
08. A Million Miles Away
09. Say Goodbye
10. SensValue
11. A Better Place For Me

Yogi Lang (vocals, keyboards, guitars)
Torsten Weber (guitars)
Guy Pratt (bass)
Manni Müller (drums)
Anne de Wollf (violin)
Dominique Leonetti (vocals)
Carmen Tannich (percussion, background vocals)

Release 05.11.2010
Media CD GAOM003
Label Gentle Art Of Music
Distribution Soulfood Music